Personal

Marie Holmqvist

Enhetschef Kultur & Bibliotek

Telefon: 0171-526 05

Mobil: 070-566 33 92

E-post: marie.holmqvist@habo.se

Christina Norén

Barnbibliotekarie

Telefon: 0171-526 02

E-post: christina.noren@habo.se

Hanna Kronström

Verksamhetsutvecklare

Telefon: 0171-468 458

E-post: hanna.kronstrom@habo.se

Jennifer Martins

Verksamhetsutvecklare barn & unga

Telefon: 0171-526 06

E-post: jennifer.martins@habo.se

Johannes Soldal

Gymnasiebibliotekarie

Telefon: 0171-526 01

E-post: johannes.soldal@habo.se

Kathy Wiberg

Verksamhetsledare & bibliotekarie

Telefon: 0171-526 03

E-post: kathy.wiberg@habo.se

Maria Nordqvist

Biblioteksassistent

Telefon: 0171-526 00

E-post: maria.nordqvist@habo.se

Nilay Yelkenci

Verksamhetsutvecklare integration

Telefon: 0171-529 26

E-post: nilay.yelkenci@habo.se

Siv Thams Andersson

Biblioteksadministratör

Telefon: 0171-526 07

E-post: siv.andersson@habo.se

Sofia Wirström

Bibliotekarie & webbansvarig

Telefon: 0171-526 04

E-post: sofia.wirstrom@habo.se

Therese Norgren

Biblioteksadministratör

Telefon: 0171-526 08

E-post: therese.norgren@habo.se

Språk